Get FREE U.S. Shipping on $75 Orders*

MEDIA ALERT: CFIDS Coverage on CNN Sunday Night!

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (535 votes, average: 3.00 out of 5)
Loading...

On Sunday, October 24, CNN will air a segment on CFIDS on its CNN & Time program. The show will air twice Sunday evening — 9 PM and Midnight, Eastern Standard Time (6 PM and 9 PM Pacific, 8 PM and 11PM central).

Following is a synopsis of the show provided by CNN & Time:
“Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, the mysterious illness dubbed ‘The Yuppie Flu’ in the mid-eighties is still around. The U.S. government estimates hundreds of thousands suffer from the debilitating flu-like illness that just doesn't go away. There is still no known cause, or cure. And if you followed women's World Cup soccer this summer, you know the disease doesn't even spare athletes like U.S. star Michelle Akers. For the last 15 years, a host of researchers has repeatedly declared the CFS mystery solved only to be proven wrong again and again. To make matters worse, it was recently revealed that the CDC diverted millions of dollars earmarked for CFS research by Congress and spent it on other diseases. Daryn Kagan has the latest on a complicated illness that leaves its victims sick and tired both from the disease and the uphill battle to be taken seriously.”

Don’t forget to set your VCR or tune in Sunday night!

ProHealth CBD Store

 

Are you vitamin d deficient?

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (535 votes, average: 3.00 out of 5)
Loading...



Leave a Reply