Unser NMN ist das erste NMN, das nachweislich NAD+ steigert

15 Jahre NAD+-Rückgang kehrten sich in 60 Tagen um

Der NAD+-Spiegel stieg in 60 Tagen um 49 %

ProHealth Longevity 's
Uthever® NMN Pro

Das Reinste und Beste
NMN in der Welt

Warum NMN so wichtig ist

Nicotinamidmononukleotid (NMN) ist ein Derivat des B-Vitamins Niacin, das die Gesundheit und Langlebigkeit dramatisch verbessert, indem es als Vorläufer von NAD+ dient, einer Verbindung, die eine entscheidende Rolle bei der Energieproduktion, dem Stoffwechsel und der Genexpression im Körper spielt.

NMN-Ergänzungsmittel wirken, indem sie verringerte NAD+-Spiegel wieder auffüllen, die naturgemäß um etwa 1 % pro Jahr sinken. Eine 50-jährige Person hat beispielsweise etwa die Hälfte des NAD+, das sie in ihrer Jugend hatte.

Warum ist NAD+ wichtig? Denn NAD+ ist ein Coenzym, das in allen lebenden Zellen vorkommt und für alle grundlegenden biologischen Prozesse des Körpers benötigt wird. Es ist so lebenswichtig, dass man ohne NAD+ sofort sterben würde. Und wenn der NAD+-Spiegel sinkt, werden Zellen anfällig für epigenetische Schäden, die zu einer langen Liste altersbedingter Krankheiten führen können.

NAD+ hilft dabei, Energie von Fettsäuren und Glukose an die Mitochondrien (die Kraftwerke unserer Zellen) zu übertragen, die sie in ATP (zelluläre Energie) umwandeln. Da die Mitochondrien die Energieproduzenten für praktisch jede Zelle im Körper sind, die Verbesserung der Funktion der Mitochondrien durch die Steigerung von NAD+ kann weitreichende gesundheitliche Vorteile haben – einschließlich einer verbesserten Gesundheit und Energie.

ProHealth ist ein Top-Seller

Drehen Sie mit ProHealth Ihre biologische Uhr zurück
Langlebigkeit ist Uthever® NMN

Was ProHealth ausmacht® NMN im Gegensatz zu anderen NMN-Marken?

Einfach ausgedrückt ist es unser Engagement für Qualität, Reinheit, Wirksamkeit und Beweiskraft, das ProHealth ausmacht Uthever® NMN-Ergänzungen auseinander. Unser Uthever® NMN-Pulver wird von Effepharm hergestellt, einem führenden globalen Biotechnologiehersteller für die Pharma-, Ernährungs- und Gesundheitsindustrie. Von der Forschung bis zur Produktion hat Effepharm ein All-Star-Team zusammengestellt, das jeden Schritt des Uthever überwacht und leitet® NMN-Entwicklungsprozess.

  • Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam wird von US-amerikanischen Ärzten geleitet GlaxoSmithKline, ein forschungsbasiertes Pharma- und Gesundheitsunternehmen, das sich als weltweit führender Anbieter sowohl in der Medizin als auch im Gesundheitswesen etabliert hat.
  • Produktionsleitungsteam wird von leitenden Führungskräften geleitet Mars Wrigley, einer der weltweit größten Lebensmittelhersteller mit zahlreichen weltbekannten Marken.
  • Wissenschaftliches Team zur Festlegung von Qualitätsstandards steht unter der Leitung eines ehemaligen USP-Wissenschaftlers, der sicherstellt, dass wir nur reines NMN in strikter Übereinstimmung mit bereitstellen USP-Qualitätsstandards. (USP ist das US-amerikanische Arzneibuch und die weltweit anerkannte Agentur für Qualitätsstandards, die Standards für die pharmazeutische Entwicklung und Herstellung festlegt.)

Dann sogar über die strenge interne Qualitätskontrolle von Effepharm hinaus, jede Charge von ProHealth Uthever® Das verkaufte NMN wird in einem unabhängigen US-Labor von Dritten getestet, um seine Authentizität, hohe Qualität, Reinheit und Wirksamkeit zu überprüfen. Und wir stellen Ihnen die Analysezertifikate auf unserer Website zur Verfügung.

Es ist klinisch erwiesen, dass nur unser NMN den NAD+-Spiegel steigert

In einer doppelblinden, placebokontrollierten Studie mit 66 Personen über 40 wurde klinisch nachgewiesen, dass ProHealth Uthever NMN:

  • Steigern Sie den NAD+-Spiegel um 49 % nach 60 Tagen
  • Kehren Sie den Verlust des NAD+-Levels um 15 Jahre um im Durchschnitt
  • Verbessern Sie die wahrgenommene Lebensqualität um 6,7 % nach 60 Tagen
  • Sorgen Sie für eine gesunde Insulinsensitivität
  • Sei sicher für den menschlichen Verzehr
  • Lassen Sie sich klinisch auf Wirksamkeit und Sicherheit untersuchen

Hüten Sie sich vor gefälschten NMN

Die Beliebtheit von NMN hat zur Entstehung einer Vielzahl skrupelloser Unternehmen geführt, die Produkte verkaufen, von denen sie behaupten, sie seien NMN, in Wirklichkeit aber wenig bis gar kein NMN enthalten. Schlimmer noch: Sie sind oft mit Schadstoffen und Schwermetallen belastet. Auf diesem Markt, der mit gefälschten und verfälschten NMN überschwemmt ist, ProHealth Uthever® NMN gilt als Goldstandard. Wenn Sie Uthever von ProHealth kaufen® NMN, Sie können sicher sein, dass Sie ein Produkt erhalten, bei dem Sie sich auf eine außergewöhnlich hohe Qualität, Reinheit und Wirksamkeit verlassen können.

  • Am meisten stabil, hochrein, pharmazeutische Qualität NMN auf dem Markt.
  • Jede Charge ist von unabhängigen Top-Laboren in den USA unabhängig getestet um seine Echtheit, Reinheit und Wirksamkeit zu überprüfen.
  • Alle Analysezertifikate werden auf unserer Website veröffentlicht.
  • Hergestellt in einem FDA-registrierte, GMP-zertifizierte Einrichtung in den USA.

Nachrichtenwarnung vor gefälschten nmn

Ergebnisse unabhängiger Labortests zum Vergleich der Wirksamkeit führender NNM-Marken

Die weltweit vertrauenswürdigste NMN-Marke

ProHealth verfügt über eine nachgewiesene Erfolgsbilanz. Wir feiern gerade 33 JAHRE IN FOLGE als Better Business Bureau A+ bewertetes Unternehmen – länger als die Mehrheit aller anderen Unternehmen, die NMN verkaufen, zusammen. Das bedeutet, dass Sie darauf vertrauen können, dass alles, was Sie bei uns kaufen, von höchster Qualität ist. Das Beharren von ProHealth auf Exzellenz hat uns seit 1988 zu einer der vertrauenswürdigsten Marken in der Nahrungsergänzungsmittelbranche gemacht.

Cart (0) 0 / $0.00

Our NMN Is The Only NMN Clinically Proven to Boost NAD+

15 Years of NAD+ Decreases Reversed In 60 days

NAD+ Levels Increased by 49% in 60 Days

ProHealth Longevity's
Uthever® NMN Pro

The Purest and Best
NMN in the World

Why NMN is So Important

Nicotinamide mononucleotide (NMN) is a derivative of the B-vitamin niacin that dramatically improves health and longevity by serving as a precursor to NAD+, a compound that plays a crucial role in energy production, metabolism, and gene expression in the body.

NMN supplements work by replenishing diminished NAD+ levels, which naturally fall at a rate of about 1% per year. A 50-year-old person, for example, has about half of the NAD+ they had in their youth.

Why is NAD+ important? Because NAD+ is a coenzyme found in all living cells, and is required for all of the body’s fundamental biological processes. It's so essential for life that you'd die immediately without NAD+. And as NAD+ levels fall, cells become prone to epigenetic damage that can lead to a long list of age related diseases.

NAD+ helps transfer energy from fatty acids and glucose to the mitochondria (the power plants of our cells), which converts them to ATP (cellular energy). Since the mitochondria are the energy producers for virtually every cell in the body, improving the function of the mitochondria by boosting NAD+ can have wide-ranging health benefits — including improved health and energy.

You'll Feel The Difference

Jim (Verified Buyer)

7/22/2021

"Have been taking for about 3-4 months. Ride a bike daily and stamina is excellent, sleeping well, mental function/ memory good to excellent. 75 y/o."

Mark Tinkham  (Verified Buyer)

3/6/2022

"Excellent NMN Source. Anyone considering an NMN supplement should consider NMN Pro from Prohealth Longevity. I’ve been using this product for the last year. It’s helped my energy level and the science behind it is very compelling."

Lorene K (Verified Buyer)

7/6/2021

"Makes me feel more energetic when I run, especially the longer runs (10 or more miles)"

ProHealth Uthever NMN Top Sellers

NMN Pro Complete 75 Grams

Sold out

NMN Pro Bulk Powder
100 Grams

Sold out

NMN Pro 300

Sold out

Turn back your biological clock with ProHealth
Longevity's Uthever® NMN

What Sets ProHealth's® NMN Apart from Other Brands of NMN?

Simply put, it is our commitment to quality, purity, potency and proof that sets ProHealth Uthever® NMN supplements apart. Our Uthever® NMN powder is manufactured by Effepharm, a leading global biotechnology manufacturer serving pharmaceutical, nutrition and healthcare industries. From research through production, Effepharm has put together an all-star team to oversee and guide each step of the Uthever® NMN development process.

  • Research and Development Team is led by U.S. doctors from GlaxoSmithKline, a research-based pharmaceutical and healthcare company that has established itself as a world-class leader in both medicine and healthcare.
  • Production Management Team is led by senior managers from Mars Wrigley, one of the world's largest food producers with numerous world-renowned brands.
  • Scientific Quality Standard Setting Team is under the direction of a former USP scientist who ensures that we provide only pure NMN in strict accordance with USP quality standards. (USP is the U.S. Pharmacopoeia and the globally recognized quality standards agency that establishes standards for pharmaceutical development and manufacturing.)

Then even beyond Effepharm's strict in-house quality control, every batch of ProHealth Uthever® NMN sold is third-party tested in an independent U.S. lab to verify its authenticity, high-quality, purity and potency. And we make the Certificates of Analysis available on our website for you to see.

Only Our NMN Is Clinically Proven to Boost NAD+ Levels

ProHealth Uthever NMN, in a double blind, placebo controlled study of 66 people 40+ is clinically proven to:

  • Boost NAD+ levels by 49% after 60 days
  • Reverse NAD+ level loss by 15 years on average
  • Improve perceived quality-of-life by 6.7% after 60 days
  • Maintain healthy insulin sensitivity
  • Be safe for human consumption
  • Be clinically studied for effecacy and safety

Beware of Fake NMN

NMN's popularity has given rise to a multitude of unscrupulous companies who are selling products they claim are NMN, but in fact contain little to no actual NMN. Even worse, they're often tainted with contaminants and heavy metals. In this market flooded with fake and adulterated NMN, ProHealth Uthever® NMN stands out as the gold standard. When you buy ProHealth's Uthever® NMN, you can be assured you're getting a product you can trust to be of exceptionally high quality, purity and potency.

  • The most stabile, ultra-pure, pharmaceutical grade NMN on the market.
  • Every batch is third-party tested by top independent U.S. laboratories to verify its authenticity, purity and potency.
  • All Certificates of Analysis are published on our website.
  • Manufactured in an FDA-registered, GMP Certified facility in the USA.

News Warning About Fake NMN

Independent Lab Testing Results Comparing Leading NMN Brands Potency

World's Most Trusted NMN Brand

ProHealth has a proven track record. We are currently celebrating 33 CONSECUTIVE YEARS as a Better Business Bureau A+ rated company — longer than the majority of all other companies selling NMN combined. This means you can trust whatever you buy from us to be of the highest quality. ProHealth’s insistence on excellence has made us one of the most trusted brands in the supplement industry since 1988.

75 Days Happiness Guarantee

Hands Creating a Heart Around a Sunset
Why ProHealth?

For 34 years we've been leaders in providing high-quality, science-backed supplements.

Person Handing Returns to a Delivery Man
Easy Returns

Happiness guaranteed - return within 75 days for a full refund of the product cost.

Customer Support Representative
Customer Support

Our knowledgeable and helpful team is ready to assist you with all your questions.

Fighter Jet Flying Through the Sky
Fast Shipping

Same day shipping on orders placed before 1pm PST.

Graphic Showing a Website URL With an SSL Certificate
Secure Shopping

Your shopping experience is 100% safe and secure.

Scroll To TopScroll To Top

NEW PROHEALTH - LETTER FROM CEO FREE 2-DAY U.S. SHIPPING ON $150+ ORDERS*